Voting Information

COVID-19 Voting Changes

  1. All voting districts are at the Lopatcong Middle School for the November 2020 General Election. No other polling location is open. The machines are only available to qualified disabled persons. You can return your ballot there or to our dropbox at the municipal building by 8pm on November 3, 2020. If you don’t have a ballot, you can get a provisional ballot at the middle school on election day, with ID.
  2. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact Holly Mackey at 908-475-6215 or

Lopatcong currently has 7 voting districts.  The polling places are as follows:

District 1: Lopatcong Municipal Building
District 2: Delaware Park Firehouse
District 3: First Baptist Church
District 4: First Baptist Church
District 5: Lopatcong Firehouse #2
District 6: Lopatcong Firehouse #2
District 7: Overlook Clubhouse


The polls are open from 6am to 8pm.

If you are not sure what district you are in, you can use the Polling Place Search to find out.